The SERESA Board of Directors meets the third Wednesday of every month at 1:30 pm. Meetings are typically held in the City Manager’s meeting room and are open to the public.


Roseville Police Chief Ryan Monroe

Vice Chairman

Eastpointe Director of Public Safety George Rouhib


St. Clair Shores City Manager Matthew Coppler

SERESA Board Members:

Eastpointe Representative:  Public Safety Director George Rouhib

St. Clair Shores Representative:  City Manager Matthew Coppler

Roseville Representative:  Police Chief Ryan Monroe

Law Representative: St. Clair Shores Police Chief Jason Allen

Fire Representative: Roseville Fire Chief Keith Jacobs